skip navigation

2020 USL Championship Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Mar 7
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Fri, Jul 17
8:00 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Thurs, Jul 23
8:00 PM
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sun, Jul 26
3:00 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Aug 1
8:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat, Aug 8
8:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Aug 15
8:00 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Wed, Aug 19
7:00 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat, Aug 22
8:00 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sun, Aug 30
7:00 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Sept 5
8:00 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat, Sept 12
8:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Wed, Sept 16
8:00 PM
Home
VS Sporting KC II
Tues, Sept 22
8:00 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sun, Sept 27
7:00 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Fri, Oct 2
8:00 PM