skip navigation

AUSTIN BOLD FC SINGLE GAME TICKETS ARE NOW FOR SALE

By Austin Bold FC Communications, 04/19/21, 2:00PM CDT

Share

CATCH ALL THE ACTION AT BOLD STADIUM WITH TICKETS STARTING AT ONLY $15

Austin, TX (April 19, 2021) It’s time to Keep Austin Bold! 2021 Austin Bold FC single game tickets are now available for purchase. With tickets starting at $15, catch the high-intensity action at Bold Stadium as your neighborhood club battles for the title in their third USL Championship season. 

For the 2021 season, Bold Stadium will be separated into different seating sections to accommodate everyone in the Bold Familia. Sections 115-119 will offer socially distanced pod seating and will require masks for the entire duration of the match unless eating or drinking. Sections 120-123 will contain open seating, and those supporters will be encouraged to wear face coverings. The General Admission will also offer both masks required, and masks encouraged sections. Everyone at Bold Stadium will be required to wear a face mask when walking through the Grand Plaza and concession areas. 

Never miss a match with a 2021 Austin Bold FC Season Ticket Membership. Every membership includes priority access to select your seat with a dedicated Bold representative, a designated seat for all 16 home games, and other exclusive member benefits. Season Ticket Memberships start at $190! Call (512) 872-8743 or email Sales@austinboldfc.com to learn more.

Get your tickets now!

2021 Austin Bold FC Home Schedule:

Wednesday, May 26 v Real Monarchs
Sunday, May 30 v Tacoma Defiance
Thursday, June 3 v El Paso Locomotive FC
Tuesday, June 22 v Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, July 10 v Rio Grande Valley FC
Sunday, July 18 v Real Monarchs
Saturday, July 31 v San Antonio FC
Wednesday, August 4 v Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, August 14, v The Miami FC
Tuesday, August 17 v Rio Grande Valley FC
Sunday, August 22 v New Mexico United
Tuesday, September 7 v San Antonio FC
Friday, September 10 v New Mexico United
Wednesday, September 22 v El Paso Locomotive FC
Sunday, October 10 v OKC Energy FC
Saturday, October 30 v Charlotte Independence 


All matches kick-off at 8:00 PM C

Latest News